+687 911003
Article 0

Terms and conditions of use of this website

This site is designed for sale and information on the benefits of H2o Odyssée.

1. Use of this website. This website belongs to H2o Odyssey. This website has been created to allow people who access it to learn about our company. H2o Odyssée operates this site for you to use for educational and informational purposes. Access and use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws. You expressly acknowledge that by accessing and browsing this Website you agree to and are bound by the terms and conditions contained herein without limitation, restriction or qualification. If you do not agree to any of the terms and conditions contained therein, please do not use this website.

2. Exclusion of guarantees. Under no circumstances does H2o Odyssey intend to represent or warrant the fact that this website is functional, is error-free or may be accessed without interruption or that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive elements will be detected. transmitted or that no damage will be caused to your computer system. YOU EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE, ALL ITEMS AND INFORMATION ON THIS WEB SITE ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY. H2o Odyssée DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND / OR CONDITIONS, WHETHER THEY ARE ORAL, WRITTEN, LEGAL, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING THE WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. You expressly acknowledge that the aforementioned exclusions are in addition to any specific exclusions otherwise provided herein. If the exclusion of certain warranties is not permitted in your territory or is contrary to the laws to which you are subject, it will be inapplicable.

3. Exclusion of liability. BY ACCESSING THIS WEB SITE YOU EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT IN NO EVENT WILL H2O Odyssey BE LIABLE

LIABILITY FOR ANY DAMAGES, WHETHER DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE, ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SITE OR ANY MATERIALS RELATING THERETO, AND WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, DAMAGES RESULTING FROM THE USE OF PRODUCTS OR SERVICES OF ANY KIND OR THE INABILITY TO USE THEM, DELAY IN DELIVERY OR PARTIAL DELIVERY, EXTINCTION OF RIGHTS OR LOSS OF PROFITS, DATA , OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY OR ACHALANDING, THAT SUCH DAMAGES ARE BASED ON CONTRACTUAL OR EXTRA-CONTRACTUAL LIABILITY, AND YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT H2O Odyssée IS NOT REQUIRED TO GRANT OR GRANT ANY THIRD PARTY TO ANY INDEMNITY OR ANY OTHER REMEDY. Claims for death or personal injury are not subject to these restrictions. By accessing this website you expressly agree that your sole and exclusive remedy is to stop using and accessing this website. If part of this exclusion is not permitted in your territory or is contrary to the laws to which you are subject, this part will not apply.

4. Ownership and confidentiality. Unless otherwise noted, all items appearing on this website are the property of H2o Odyssée or have been provided to H2o Odyssée. H2o Odyssey makes no representations and warranties that these elements do not infringe the rights of another person or entity. You acknowledge that any information and / or pieces of information that you provide electronically to H2o Odyssée by accessing this website are deemed not to be confidential. You acknowledge that any information and / or material transmitted to H2o Odyssée may be used by H2o Odyssée .. In this respect you grant H2o Odyssée an unlimited and irrevocable right of use, reproduction, display, performance, modification, transmission and distribution of this information and / or material Unless otherwise noted, the trademarks, logos and service marks (collectively, "Marks") appearing on this Website are trademarks, whether registered or not, of H2o Odyssée or third parties and may not be used without the prior written permission of HXNUMXo Odyssée or their respective owners.

5. Control of access to the website and intervention. H2o Odyssée reserves the right, at any time, to control and monitor access to this website and, if necessary, to take the necessary measures. By accessing this website you expressly consent that H2o Odyssée can control and monitor access to this website.

6. Connections. By browsing this website you will have the opportunity to access links that will refer you to other websites. These links and references are provided solely for your convenience. H2o Odyssée does not guarantee in any way, nor in any case, that the information contained or made available in or through these links or references are valid and / or exhaustive. H2o Odyssée assumes no responsibility for the products or services offered there. Unless written notice to the contrary, it is strictly forbidden to create links in other websites linking them to the website of H2o Odyssée.

7. Accuracy of information. The information on this website may contain inaccuracies despite the fact that H2o Odyssey updates the information or items contained therein. H2o Odyssée does not guarantee that they are up-to-date, accurate, error-free or complete.

8. Errors, Viruses and others. H2o Odyssée makes no warranty that this website is error free or that it will be possible to access it without interruption or that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive elements will be transmitted or that any damage will be caused to your site. computer system or that any problems of this order that will be discovered will be corrected. It is your responsibility to take the necessary precautions.

9. Damages to third parties. It is strictly forbidden to introduce into this website or from it any information or elements likely to harm others. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you are strictly prohibited from inserting elements or information, voluntarily or otherwise, errors or defects that may constitute in particular defamation or obscenities, or that will serve to fuel the hate or otherwise result in a criminal offense or civil liability on the part of any person or entity.

10. Reservation of rights and remedies. H2o Odyssée reserves all rights and remedies that are not expressly stated herein. None of the terms and conditions contained herein shall be construed as implicitly, pre-clausely or otherwise conferring any license or right under any copyright, patent, trademark or other right another intellectual property right of H2o Odyssée or another person or entity.

11. Applicable laws. The terms and conditions of use of this website are governed by the laws of New Caledonia and the applicable laws of France, without reference to principles of conflict of laws. You agree to be bound by these laws and to submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of New Caledonia with respect to the interpretation or application of the terms and conditions of use of this website.

12. Modification of the terms and conditions of use. H2o Odyssée may at any time and without notice and in its sole discretion, modify or otherwise update the terms and conditions of use applicable to this website. You expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of use of this site that are in effect at the time you access it.

13. Territory. H2o Odyssée operates its website from New Caledonia. H2o Odyssey makes no representation as to the suitability or availability of the items on the Website for use in other locations. It is the responsibility of the person who chooses to access this website from other jurisdictions to comply with local laws, to the extent that they apply.

14. Survival of obligations. The terms and conditions of use of this site apply when you access it. The provisions set forth in Articles 2, 3 and 4 of the terms and conditions of use of this site will remain in effect and this, notwithstanding the fact that it is no longer possible to access this website.

françaisEnglish

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Termes et conditions d’utilisation de ce site web

Ce site est conçu pour la vente et l’information sur les prestations d’H2o Odyssée.

1. Utilisation de ce site Web. Ce site Web appartient à H2o Odyssée. Ce site Web a été créé afin de permettre aux personnes qui y accéderont de s’informer sur notre entreprise. H2o Odyssée exploite ce site pour que vous puissiez en faire l’utilisation à des fins éducationnelles et informationnelles. L’accès et l’usage que vous faites de ce site Web sont sujets aux termes et conditions suivants et à toutes les lois applicables. Vous reconnaissez expressément qu’en accédant à ce site Web et en y naviguant, vous acceptez et êtes liés par les termes et conditions contenus aux présentes et ce, sans limite, restriction, ni réserve. Si vous n’acceptez pas l’un ou l’autre des termes et conditions qui y sont contenus, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site Web.

2. Exclusion de garanties. En aucun cas H2o Odyssée n’entend représenter ou garantir le fait que ce site Web est fonctionnel, est dépourvu d’erreur ou qu’il sera possible d’y accéder sans interruption ou qu’aucun virus ou autre élément contaminant ou destructeur ne sera transmis ou qu’aucun dommage ne sera occasionné à votre système informatique. VOUS RECONNAISSEZ EXPRESSÉMENT QU’EN ACCÉDANT À CE SITE WEB, TOUS LES ÉLÉMENTS ET RENSEIGNEMENTS Y FIGURANT VOUS SONT FOURNIS “TELS QUELS”, SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE. H2o Odyssée NIE TOUTES GARANTIES ET/OU CONDITIONS, QUE CELLES-CI SOIENT VERBALES, ÉCRITES, LÉGALES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES ET NOTAMMENT LES GARANTIES OU CONDITIONS DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE OU D’ADAPTABILITÉ À UNE FIN PARTICULIÈRE. Vous reconnaissez expressément que les exclusions mentionnées précédemment viennent s’ajouter à toute exclusion spécifique autrement prévue aux présentes. Si l’exclusion de certaines garanties n’est pas permise dans votre territoire ou est contraire aux lois auxquelles vous êtes assujettis, celle-ci sera inapplicable.

 

3. Exclusion de responsabilité. EN ACCÉDANT À CE SITE WEB VOUS RECONNAISSEZ EXPRESSÉMENT QU’EN AUCUN CAS H2o Odyssée NE POURRA ÊTRE

TENU RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES, QU’ILS SOIENT DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, CONSÉCUTIFS, EXEMPLAIRES, SPÉCIAUX OU PUNITIFS, DÉCOULANT DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE OU DE TOUT ÉLÉMENT S’Y RAPPORTANT ET SANS LIMITER LA GÉNÉRALITÉ DE CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, DES DOMMAGES DÉCOULANT DE L’UTILISATION DE PRODUITS OU DE SERVICES DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT OU DE L’INCAPACITÉ DELES UTILISER, DE RETARDS DANS LA LIVRAISON OU DE LIVRAISONS PARTIELLES, DE L’EXTINCTION DE DROITS OU DE LA PERTE DE PROFITS, DE DONNÉES, D’OCCASIONS D’AFFAIRES OU D’ACHALANDAGE, QUE CES DOMMAGES SOIENT FONDÉS SUR LA RESPONSABILITÉ CONTRACTUELLE OU EXTRA-CONTRACTUELLE, ET VOUS RECONNAISSEZ QUE H2o Odyssée N’EST PAS TENU DE VOUS ACCORDER OU D’ACCORDER À UNE TIERCE PARTIE UNE QUELCONQUE INDEMNISATION OU UN AUTRE RECOURS. Les réclamations pour cause de décès ou lésions corporelles ne sont pas assujetties aux présentes restrictions. En accédant à ce site Web vous convenez expressément que votre seul et unique recours consiste à cesser de faire l’usage de ce site Web et d’y accéder. Si une partie de cette exclusion n’est pas permise dans votre territoire ou est contraire aux lois auxquelles vous êtes assujettis, cette partie ne s’appliquera pas.

 

4. Propriété et confidentialité. À moins d’avis à l’effet contraire, tous les éléments qui apparaissent dans ce site Web sont la propriété de H2o Odyssée ou lui ont été fournis. H2o Odyssée ne fait aucune représentation et n’offre aucune garantie quant au fait que ces éléments n’enfreignent pas les droits d’une autre personne ou entité. Vous reconnaissez que tous renseignements et/ou éléments d’information que vous fournissez par voie électronique à H2o Odyssée en accédant à ce site Web sont réputés ne pas être confidentiels. Vous reconnaissez que toute information et/ou matériel transmis à H2o Odyssée pourront être utilisés par H2o Odyssée.. A cet égard vous accordez à H2o Odyssée un droit illimité et irrévocable d’utilisation, de reproduction, d’affichage, d’exécution, de modification, de transmission et de distribution de cette information et/ou de ce matériel A moins d’avis à l’effet contraire, les marques de commerce, logos et marques de service (collectivement appelés “marques”) figurant dans ce site Web sont des marques, enregistrées ou non, de H2o Odyssée ou de tiers et ne peuvent être utilisées sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de H2o Odyssée ou de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

 

5. Contrôle de l’accès au site Web et intervention. H2o Odyssée se réserve le droit, en tout temps, de contrôler et de surveiller l’accès à ce site Web et si nécéssaire, d’entreprendre les mesures qui s’imposent. En accédant à ce site Web vous consentez expressément à ce que H2o Odyssée puisse contrôler et surveiller l’accès à ce site Web.

6. Liens. En naviguant sur ce site Web vous aurez l’opportunité d’accéder à des liens qui vous renverront à d’autres sites Web. Ces liens et renvois vous sont fournis uniquement pour votre commodité. H2o Odyssée ne garantit en aucune façon, ni en en aucun cas, que les informations contenues ou rendues accessibles dans ou par l’intermédiaire de ces liens ou renvois sont valables et/ou exhaustives. H2o Odyssée n’assume aucune responsabilité quant aux produits ou services qui y sont offerts. A moins d’avis écrit à l’effet contraire, il vous est strictement interdit de créer dans d’autres sites Web des liens les reliant au site Web de H2o Odyssée.

7. Exactitude des renseignements. L’information apparaissant sur ce site Web pourrait contenir des inexactitudes malgré le fait que H2o Odyssée procède à la mise à jour des renseignements ou éléments y figurant. H2o Odyssée ne garantit pas que ceux-ci sont à jour, exacts, sans erreur ou complets.

8. Erreurs, Virus et autres. H2o Odyssée ne garantit aucunement que ce site Web est dépourvu d’erreur ou qu’il sera possible d’y accéder sans interruption ou qu’aucun virus ou autre élément contaminant ou destructeur ne sera transmis ou qu’aucun dommage ne sera occasionné à votre système informatique ou que tous problèmes de cet ordre qui seront découverts seront corrigés. Il vous incombe de prendre les précautions qui s’imposent.

9. Dommages à des tiers. Il vous est strictement interdit d’introduire dans ce site Web ou à partir de celui-ci des renseignements ou éléments susceptibles de porter préjudice à autrui. Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, il vous est strictement interdit d’y insérer des éléments ou renseignements, de façon volontaire ou autrement, des erreurs ou des défauts pouvant notamment constituer de la diffamation ou des obscénités, ou qui serviront à attiser la haine ou autrement entraîner une infraction criminelle ou engager la responsabilité civile de la part d’une personne ou d’une entité.

10. Réserve de droits et recours. H2o Odyssée se réserve tous les droits et recours qui ne sont pas expressément énoncés aux présentes. Aucun des termes et conditions contenus aux présentes ne doit être interprétée comme conférant implicitement, par pré-clusion ou autrement, une licence ou un droit en vertu d’un droit d’auteur, d’un brevet, d’une marque de commerce ou d’un autre droit de propriété intellectuelle de H2o Odyssée ou d’une autre personne ou entité.

11. Lois applicables. Les termes et conditions d’utilisation de ce site Web sont régis par les lois de la Nouvelle Calédonie et les lois applicables de la France, sans référence aux principes de conflits de lois. Vous acceptez d’être liés par ces lois et de vous en remettre à la compétence destribunaux de la Nouvelle Calédonie en ce qui a trait à l’interprétation ou à l’application des termes et conditions d’utilisation de ce site Web.

12. Modification des termes et conditions d’utilisation. H2o Odyssée peut en tout temps et sans préavis et à son entière discrétion, modifier ou autrement mettre à jour les termes et conditions d’utilisation applicables à ce site Web. Vous acceptez de façon expresse d’être lié par les termes et conditions d’utilisation de ce site qui sont en vigueur au moment où vous y accédez.

13. Territoire. H2o Odyssée exploite son site Web à partir de la Nouvelle Calédonie. H2o Odyssée ne fait aucune déclaration quant à la pertinence ou à la disponibilité des éléments figurant dans le site Web à des fins d’utilisation en d’autres emplacements. Il incombe à la personne qui choisit d’accéder à ce site Web à partir d’autres territoires de se conformer aux lois locales, dans la mesure où elles s’appliquent.

14. Survie des obligations. Les termes et conditions d’utilisation de ce site s’appliquent lorsque vous y accédez. Les dispositions prévues aux articles 2, 3 et 4 des termes et conditions d’utilisation de ce site demeureront en vigueur et ce, nonobstant le fait qu’il ne soit plus possible d’accéder à ce site Web.

fr Français
X

Pin It on Pinterest