+687 911003
Article 0

Welcome to H2o Odyssey!

Looking for a leisure trip, a guided expedition on the lagoon, adventure ... you have found the right address! H2O Odyssée adapts to your desires and proposes you guided outings in Sea Kayak or Traditional Canoe to immerse you in the nature.

The descriptive page of the output is here: https://www.h2o-odyssee.com/pleine-lune-foret-noyee-yate-canoe-kayak/

Appointments and directions:

1) Meeting place:

Directly at the entrance of the Provincial Park of the Blue River. Although outside the usual opening hours of the Park, H2O Odyssée will be present to welcome you and give you access to the Park to visit the Forest Née to the Full Moon.
Please respect the appointment time.

2) The Park Road:

To get there, leaving Noumea take the RP1, towards the Coulée, then the RP3 Yaté road, on 70 km ?. Arrived just before Lake Yaté, take the road to the Blue River Park on your left and drive 7 km to the entrance of the Park.
From the park entrance, Mika, your guide, will take you to the starting point of the exit.

3) Unrolled from the output:

✓ Duration: From 17H30 to 22H30, activity time on water 2H30 surroundings.
After getting acquainted, a quick but useful presentation, equipment, canoes, and some rudiments necessary for the practice of canoe before the launch ... and go for a ride in the light of the full moon !!! Waterproof bags will be offered to protect your belongings and your picnic. Your Mika guide will gladly share the Canadian Canoe practice for your comfort. Between two boating moments on the waters of the Noyé Forest, a stop will be proposed on the banks of the river.

4) Back:

The return is estimated at 22h30 hours, where we launched. A little help to rest the canoes on the trailer, and hop, we will go together at the entrance of the Park, so that Mika your guide, can you open the barrier ... The pleasure of canoeing again, and especially, caution for your return to Noumea.

FrançaisEnglish

Pin It on Pinterest

+687 911003
Article 0
Sélectionner une page

Bienvenue à H2o Odyssée !

Vous cherchez une sortie loisir, une expédition guidée sur le lagon, de l’aventure…vous avez trouvé la bonne adresse! H2O Odyssée s’adapte à vos envies et vous propose des sorties guidées en Kayak de Mer ou en Canoë Traditionnel pour vous immerger dans la nature.

La page descriptive de la sortie se trouve içi: https://www.h2o-odyssee.com/pleine-lune-foret-noyee-yate-canoe-kayak/

Rendez vous et indications de route:

1) Lieu de Rendez Vous:

Directement à l’entrée du Parc Provincial de la Rivière Bleue. Bien qu’en dehors des heures d’ouvertures habituelles du Parc, H2O Odyssée sera présent pour vous accueillir et vous donner accès au Parc pour visiter la Forêt Noyée à la Pleine Lune.
Merci de respecter l’heure du rendez-vous.

2) La route du Parc:

Pour vous y rendre, en sortant de Nouméa empruntez la RP1, en direction de la Coulée, puis la RP3 route de Yaté, sur 70 km ?. Arrivé juste avant le Lac de Yaté, prenez la route du Parc de la Rivière Bleue sur votre gauche et roulez sur 7 km jusqu’à l’entrée du Parc.
De l’entrée du Parc, Mika, votre guide, vous emmènera jusqu’au point de départ de la sortie.

3) Déroulé de la sortie:

✓ Durée : De 17H30 à 22H30, temps d’activité sur l’eau 2H30 environs.
Après avoir fait connaissance, une présentation rapide mais bien utile, du matériel, des canoës, et de quelques rudiments nécessaires à la pratique du canoë avant la mise à l’eau… et c’est parti pour une balade à la lueur de la pleine lune !!! Des sacs étanches vous seront proposés pour mettre à l’abri vos effets personnels et votre pique nique. Votre guide Mika, vous fera partager volontiers la pratique enseignée du canoë canadien pour votre plus grand confort de navigation. Entre deux moments de canotage sur les eaux de la Forêt Noyée, une halte vous sera proposée sur les bords de la rivière.

4) Retour:

Le retour est estimé à 22h30 heures, là où nous avons fait la mise à l’eau. Un petit coup de main pour reposer les canoës sur la remorque, et hop, nous irons ensemble à l’entrée du Parc, afin que Mika votre guide, puisse vous ouvrir la barrière… Au plaisir de canoter de nouveau, et surtout, prudence pour votre retour sur Nouméa.

Français FR English EN

Pin It on Pinterest